Happy Election Day!

Don’t forget to vote today! For those in PA, remember that they can ask you for your photo ID, but you don’t have to provide it (unless you’re voting at a particular location for the first time–but even then, it doesn’t have to be photo ID, just the voter registration card they sent you in the mail.)

I didn’t get a sticker. So I’m just making sure to say it loud and clear here: I voted!

Thanks to those who came before me who worked so I (and others) have this right.

 

Leave a Reply

